4 Bed Caravans

Our 4 bed caravans are perfect for large families or group vacations. Click on one of the links to the right to see pictures and read about  the excellent facilities available in each caravan.

 

DAY DATE NIGHTs BUTLINS ENTERTAINMENT * 4 BED
Friday 06-Mar 3 90’s Reloaded (18) £455.00
Friday 13-Mar 3 Festival of 60‘s (18) £325.00
Monday 16-Mar 4 50’s/60’s Rock n Roll £295.00
Friday 20-Mar 3 70’s festival (18) £425.00
Monday 23-Mar 4 Family Entertainment £295.00
Friday 27-Mar 3 School’s Easter break £395.00
Friday 27-Mar 7 School’s Easter break £545.00
Monday 30-Mar 4 Schools Easter break £425.00
Monday 30-Mar 7 School’s Easter break £595.00
Friday 03-Apr 3 Easter Weekend £425.00
Monday 06-Apr 4 Spring Harvest £280.00
Friday 10-Apr 3 School’s Easter break £425.00
Friday 10-Apr 7 School’s Easter break £545.00
Monday 13-Apr 4 School’s Easter break £425.00
Friday 17-Apr 3 Motor Cycle News £195.00
Monday 20-Apr 4 Under 5’s Entertainment £260.00
Friday 24-Apr 3 Family Entertainment £295.00
Friday 24-Apr 7 Family Entertainment £325.00
Monday 27-Apr 4 Family Entertainment £260.00
Monday 27-Apr 7 Family Entertainment £375.00
Friday 01-May 3 Bank Holiday – Football £295.00
Friday 01-May 7 Bank Holiday £375.00
Monday 04-May 4 Family Entertainment £295.00
Friday 08-May 3 80’s festival £465.00
Monday 11-May 4 Family Entertainment £280.00
Monday 11-May 7 Family Entertainment £375.00
Friday 15-May 3 Family Entertainment £275.00
Friday 15-May 7 Family Entertainment £375.00
Monday 18-May 4 Under 5’s Entertainment £260.00
Friday 22-May 3 Schools Entertainment £345.00
Friday 22-May 7 Schools Entertainment £735.00
Monday 25-May 4 Schools Entertainment £635.00
Monday 25-May 7 Schools Entertainment £710.00
Friday 29-May 3 Schools Entertainment £345.00
Friday 29-May 7 Schools Entertainment £475.00
Monday 01-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £345.00
Monday 01-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £475.00
Friday 05-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £350.00
Friday 05-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £475.00
Monday 08-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £375.00
Monday 08-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £495.00
Friday 12-Jun 3 Family Entertainment £375.00
Friday 12-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £495.00
Monday 15-Jun 4 Under 5’s Entertainment £350.00
Friday 19-Jun 3 Hot Summer Party (18) £370.00
Monday 22-Jun 4 Family Entertainment £350.00
Monday 22-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £545.00
Saturday 27-Jun 7 Family Entertainment £575.00
Saturday 04-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £595.00
Saturday 11-Jul 7 Family Entertainment £645.00
Saturday 18-Jul 7 School Entertainment £845.00
Saturday 25-Jul 7 School Entertainment £925.00
Saturday 01-Aug 7 School Entertainment £925.00
Saturday 08-Aug 7 School Entertainment £925.00
Saturday 15-Aug 7 School Entertainment £925.00
Saturday 22-Aug 7 School Entertainment £925.00
Saturday 29-Aug 7 School Entertainment £565.00
Saturday 05-Sep 7 Family Entertainment £485.00
Saturday 12-Sep 6 Family/under 5’s Entertainment £395.00
Monday 14-Sep 4 Under 5’s Entertainment £260.00
Friday 18-Sep 3 90’s Reloaded (18) £435.00
Monday 21-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £260.00
Friday 25-Sep 3 Northern Soul (18) £295.00
Monday 28-Sep 4 Family Entertainment £260.00
Friday 02-Oct 3 80’s Festival (18) £465.00
Monday 05-Oct 4 60’s Family Entertainment £260.00
Friday 09-Oct 4
Monday 12-Oct 3 Family Entertainment £260.00
Friday 16-Oct 3 Half Term – Family £325.00
Friday 16-Oct 7 Half Term – Family £400.00
Monday 19-Oct 4 Half Term – Family £345.00
Monday 19-Oct 7 Half Term – Family £475.00
Friday 23-Oct 3 Main Half Term £395.00
Friday 23-Oct 7 Main Half Term £665.00
Monday 26-Oct 4 Main Half Term £575.00
Monday 26-Oct 7 Main Half Term £665.00
Friday 30-Oct 3 Bonfire Weekend £345.00
Friday 06-Nov 3 70’s Weekend (18) £420.00